This year, Fantrax is hosting a 14-team Joes vs. Pros College Fantasy Football League (8-Pros and 6-Joes).  We are looking to make this an annual event and the (6) Joes in 2017 will come from six qualifying satellite leagues in 2016.  Each league champion will earn a spot into the following year's Joes vs. Pros league, a free premium Fantrax upgrade in 2017 and a copy of theCFFsite 2017 Preseason Fantasy Guide.  The Joes v Pros College Fantasy Football League and the six satellite leagues will have identical formats:  Full-FBS, 2-QB, PPR, no buy-in (FREE)

The six Joes for the 2016 season will be nominated by the eight Pros.

The eight Pros in 2016 are:
Joe DiSalvo (@theCFFsite)
John Laub (@GridironSchol91)
Mario Piug (@NFLDraft_RW)
Mike Bainbridge (@MikeBainbridge2)
Russell Clay (@RussellJClay)
Steven Lassan (@AthlonSteven)
Braden Gall (@BradenGall)

Jim Weber (@JimMWeber)

If you would like to participate in a 2016 Joes vs. Pros satellite league and qualify to participate in the Joes vs. Pros 2017 College Fantasy Football League, sign up here.  Look for CFB Joes vs. Pros Qualifiers

Special thanks to John Laub for coming up with this creative idea to help expand the CFF base.

Powered by liveSite Get your free site!